aqdesignz

Always Quick to design the website built for you.

Visual Studio Express

Image

This week, my main goal was to download this program called Visual Studio Express. The main ASP developer wanted to be able to share his ASP code with me, and this week I’m basically learning the program. With this program the coder is able to transfer me all of his code, and I am able to manipulate it as I learn step by step how to incorporate images into the ASP coding. So far I’m still learning the program. Next week, I hope to get more hands on the actual code so that I will be can to create images and input them into the webpage by coding everything using ASP. coding. This is my 1st step into the coding back end of the Sportsballer.com project.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

